• Categories

Vanilla 1.1.4 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

• CommentAuthorTimmer
    • CommentTimeJul 20th 2009
    Sounds good D.

Oh, and 'mechanical road thingy' = Treadmill wink
    On Friday I ate a lot of dust and appeared orange near the end of the day ~ Bregt
    •  
      CommentAuthorDemetris
    Yeah shame Let's see if it works, i am trying make my diet a bit more healthy too; do you keep on exercising?
    Love Maintitles. It's full of Wanders.
    • CommentAuthorTimmer
    I've been keeping it up for over 2 months now and I'm really starting to feel and see the benefits.
    On Friday I ate a lot of dust and appeared orange near the end of the day ~ Bregt
    •  
      CommentAuthorDemetris
    Feeling it too although i just started, not seeing anything yet of course wink But it's nice, it makes me more energetic, filled with appetite to do things other than sit on my ass, eat and sleep all day which is what i usually did during the summer holidays, at my parents' home!
    •  
      CommentAuthorSouthall
    I started going to the gym a couple of months ago and I have to say, the results have been most impressive. Not a heavy workout - 45 minutes or so on the treadmill, cycle, rower and cross-trainer - and I've combined it with a very slight improvement in diet and modest reduction in alcohol consumption - but I've lost almost 10 kilos and feel a lot better. (Sadly, my honeymoon - which mostly consisted of eating - has probably reversed a lot of the good work, but I'll get back to it now I'm back.)
  1. jogging not joking?
    http://www.filmmusic.pl - Polish Film Music Review Website
    •  
      CommentAuthorDemetris
    PawelStroinski wrote
    jogging not joking?

hahah i missed that! 30-40 minutes of joking would kill me! biggrin shame
    •  
      CommentAuthorDemetris
    Southall wrote