• Categories

Vanilla 1.1.4 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

•  
      CommentAuthoromaha
    • CommentTimeJun 24th 2009 edited
    Any wine or cigar connoisseurs here?
    Discuss your preferences for wine, cigars, beer, cocktail drinks, and other forms of alcohol.
    It could be interesting to see differences in taste due to age and nationality.

beer wine drink cuba cool champagne
    •  
      CommentAuthoromaha
    • CommentTimeJun 24th 2009
    Anyone cigar smokers here with advice on a brand or type of cigar to start out with?

I'm a complete novice knowing nothing of the subject.
    I'm not looking to make it a habit or anything.
    More just a one time of year kind of thing.

I just recently bough a Romeo Y Julieta Churchill En Tubo (Made in the Dominican Republic).
    Looking for an occasion to smoke it.
    Any thoughts?
    Advice?
    Maybe it is very poor choice :/
    •  
      CommentAuthorDemetris
    Red dry wine, my favorite. I also like Gordon's Gin with tuborg tonic in the summertime, as well as Martini Biano with lemon (or lime) and lots of ice. I also love OUZO in the summertime too, and in the winters, Jose Cuervo black on the rocks. I don't drink anything else usually.

[edit] this topic moved to "off topic" section of the site
    Love Maintitles. It's full of Wanders.
    •  
      CommentAuthoromaha
    Christodoulides wrote
    Red dry wine, my favorite. I also like Gordon's Gin with tuborg tonic in the summertime, as well as Martini Biano with lemon (or lime) and lots of ice. I also love OUZO in the summertime too, and in the winters, Jose Cuervo black on the rocks. I don't drink anything else usually.

[edit] this topic moved to "off topic" section of the site

Thanks for that mate wink
    •  
      CommentAuthorDemetris
    As for the 2nd leg of the title, thankfully i don't smoke smile
  1. I smoke cigarettes, not cigars, I don;t even know how lol