• Categories

Vanilla 1.1.4 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

• CommentAuthorAnthony
    • CommentTimeApr 10th 2010 edited
    I still want to know if you can ride/drive/hijack the trains. Always the best parts of Westerns. cool

But this finally looks like the game Gun should have been.
  1. Bearing in mind the limitations a "true gamer" would have with something like a Wii, I started playing "Monster Hunter Tri" today. It's something that I've been hoping for on the Wii: something that's not as family friendly than Mario or Sonic, etc.

I'm definitely a novice but it looks lovely and it could become quite addictive!

Also recently bought a flight sim type of game: "Sky Crawlers".
    The views expressed in this post are entirely my own and do not reflect the opinions of maintitles.net, or for that matter, anyone else. http://www.racksandtags.com/falkirkbairn
  2. Cool mate, gamers rock !! punk

But don't tell me what those games are about or I'll say the contrary. wink
    "considering I've seen an enormous debate here about The Amazing Spider-Man and the ones who love it, and the ones who hate it, I feel myself obliged to say: TASTE DIFFERS, DEAL WITH IT" - Thomas G.
  3. Heavy Rain

On PS3, showcasing the most realistic virtual human beings ever seen. Really eye-popping stuff. Not only the characters are real, but the real-life environments are equally stunningly crafted. If you think this is another shoot-em-up or glorified fantasy adventure game, think again. This is the closest I've played to being a true interactive movie, where all your actions lead up to multiple conclusions, and believe there are some good outcomes, some bad.