• Categories

Vanilla 1.1.4 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

•  
      CommentAuthorScribe
    • CommentTimeMar 13th 2008
    pmrsim wrote
    Customer services for an insurance contractor... and hating every second of it. Desperately job-hunting for something new at the moment.

Hmm. I actually love my customer service job. They let me listen to scores all day!
    I love you all. Never change. Well, unless you want to!
    • CommentAuthorTimmer
    • CommentTimeMar 13th 2008 edited
    Christodoulides wrote
    Did i mention i am a love doctor btw?

Dear Love Doctor,

I'm full of too much love and am scared I might explode, I was hoping to spread the love everywhere but unfortunately my house is beseiged by giant Bees and concrete devouring wasps, I doubt I'll get out alive unless I can read the instructions ( in Icelandic unfortunately ) to Jules Verne's giant earth eating machine which will allow me to go to the center of the Earth to live with the Venusians, with granite eating stainless steel teeth coated in diamonds that I can ill afford that I'll end up having to mine myself which I'm happy to do except I can't get out of the house in the first place to parachute into South Africa because I'm being beseiged by giant Bees and.....

Help me Love Doctor....you're my only hope?

Tim
    On Friday I ate a lot of dust and appeared orange near the end of the day ~ Bregt
    •  
      CommentAuthorMarselus
    Anthony wrote
    lol! From now I'm only going to be able to picture you as a secret government agent. biggrin Any tips on staying invisible? I need to know for my stalki...general life of invisibleness. wink tongue

A little tip: the best way to stay invisible is not to try to stay invisible. Trust me, it works.

FalkirkBairn wrote