• Categories

Vanilla 1.1.4 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

•  
      CommentAuthorThor
    • CommentTimeSep 20th 2010
    Eric wrote
    The 'Fimucite 2' DVD/CD set sounds verrrry tempting ... smile

Yeah, looks to be a great concert DVD thingie. I certainly wouldn't mind owning it.
    I am extremely serious.
    •  
      CommentAuthorAtham
    • CommentTimeSep 21st 2010
    Thor wrote
    Eric wrote
    The 'Fimucite 2' DVD/CD set sounds verrrry tempting ... smile

Yeah, looks to be a great concert DVD thingie. I certainly wouldn't mind owning it.

Ordered!!!
    •  
      CommentAuthorTalos
    Regarding the Tenerife recording... Tenerife is a small island, so I can't image that their orchestra is of a high caliber.
    www.budgethotels-hongkong.com LOWEST Hong Kong hotel rates
    •  
      CommentAuthorDemetris
    I have no experience with Tenerife and their orchestra but the above as a general rule, couldn't be more far away from the truth.
    Love Maintitles. It's full of Wanders.
    •  
      CommentAuthorThor
    Isn't the Tenerife orchestra put together by musicians from mainland Spain or something? I seem to remember reading that somewhere.
    I am extremely serious.
    •  
      CommentAuthorDemetris
    They're pretty good.
    Love Maintitles. It's full of Wanders.
    •  
      CommentAuthormoonie
    • CommentTimeSep 21st 2010 edited
    BobdH wrote
    Ok, I knew about Poltergeist, but... "I need to save for Gremlins"?! Is this announced or expected? That would be GREAT news!

Well Im with you about Gremlins , keep your fingers crossed , I was told it was from a 100% reliable source, but I have also learned from this business anyway , when I see it I believe it.
    All this music coming out is making my head spin and with no job this is tuff.
    Goldsmith Rules!!
    •  
      CommentAuthorBhelPuri
    • CommentTimeSep 22nd 2010