• Categories

Vanilla 1.1.4 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

• CommentAuthorTimmer
    • CommentTimeOct 30th 2012
    Hi Ted, welcome! Who are your favourite composers?
    On Friday I ate a lot of dust and appeared orange near the end of the day ~ Bregt
  1. Welcome, Ted!
  2. Hello everyone!

My name is Volker, I am a high school teacher from Germay and in the filscore collecting web world I go by the name of my childhood hero "Captain Future". Maybe you know my post over at the FILMTRACKS scoreboard.
    Since I am new hereabouts I'd like to invite you to check out my profile at FILMTRACKS untill I have time to elaborate a bit on myself here.

Currently I am listening to - well, no film music, but "Dawn" by Eloy, a German progressive rock project.

Looking so forward to get aquainted with you all!

Cheers!
    Volker
    Bach's music is vibrant and inspired.
    •  
      CommentAuthorMartijn
    • CommentTimeNov 8th 2012
    Hi Volker! Nice to meet you.
    'no passion nor excitement here, despite all the notes and musicians' ~ Falkirkbairn
  3. Welcome Volker!
    The views expressed in this post are entirely my own and do not reflect the opinions of maintitles.net, or for that matter, anyone else. http://www.racksandtags.com/falkirkbairn
    •  
      CommentAuthorBregt
    welkome!
    Kazoo
    •  
      CommentAuthorDemetris
    Welcome aboard !!
    Love Maintitles. It's full of Wanders.
  4. Hi Volker!

I remember you from Filmtracks smile
    http://www.filmmusic.pl - Polish Film Music Review Website
    • CommentAuthorTimmer
    • CommentTimeNov 9th 2012
    Welcome Volker beer
    On Friday I ate a lot of dust and appeared orange near the end of the day ~ Bregt
  5. Welcome! wave
  6. Hello Volker, welcome on board
    hope you enjoy your stay here smile
    waaaaaahhhhhhhh!!! Where's my nut? arrrghhhhhhh
    •  
      CommentAuthorThor
    • CommentTimeNov 9th 2012 edited