• Categories

Vanilla 1.1.4 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

•  
      CommentAuthorThor
    • CommentTimeJan 27th 2015
    erlendflatin wrote
    Hello,
    My name is Erlend Flatin, I am a composer and film music enthusiast from Norway. I joined this forum because I enjoy discussing film music, and discovering great scores people have dug up from the vast pool of films out there. I also compose incidental music myself, not just film music, but also music for games, tv, more or less any visual media. Looking forward to some great discussions smile

Da får jeg si HEI her også!
    I am extremely serious.
    •  
      CommentAuthorErik Woods
    It has begun... shocked
    host and executive producer of THE CINEMATIC SOUND RADIO PODCAST | www.cinematicsound.net | www.facebook.com/cinematicsound | I HAVE TINNITUS!
    •  
      CommentAuthorSteven
    Thor wrote

Hmm. Must be Norwegian for 'too bombastic and busy'.
  1. Steven wrote
    Thor wrote

Hmm. Must be Norwegian for 'too bombastic and busy'.

And too long. cheesy wink
    Bach's music is vibrant and inspired.
  2. thanks for the welcome guys, seems like you have a very close community on this forum. And that is the kind of forum activity that is easier to engage with, so will try to take active part in what goes on here
  3. Welcome!
  4. As long as you are okay with CD's being longer than 30 minutes and not posting about it all the friggin' time, you should work out here. Otherwise my country going to have to bomb yours to make it stop.
    The views and opinions of Ford A. Thaxton are his own and do not necessarily reflect the ones of ANYONE else.
    • CommentAuthorzhao1701
    • CommentTimeJan 28th 2015 edited
    Hey guys,