• Categories

Vanilla 1.1.4 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

• CommentAuthorLudwig
    • CommentTimeJan 8th 2020
    Hi all! I'm a music theorist, educator, and composer with a love for, above all, film music and classical music. Up until mid-2018, I worked as a professor of music theory but the academic life was not for me, so I left the profession and now am focusing on building online courses in music analysis and composition. I love to discuss analytical and compositional points about music and pretty much anything classical, so I hope to jump into these kinds of discussions on this board and meet many of you.
  1. Welcome Ludwig! Sadly activity around here has been pretty quiet lately, but hopefully there will be some good talks for you to take part in sooner rather than later. beer
    •  
      CommentAuthorBregt
    • CommentTimeJan 9th 2020
    Welcome!
    Kazoo
  2. Yeah, welcome!
    Well, since you are into classical music, there is of course a namesake jubilarian, that we can expect to hear a lot about this year. smile

Volker
    Bach's music is vibrant and inspired.
    • CommentAuthorblondheim
    • CommentTimeAug 14th 2020
    Hello, I just found this site looking through old threads and I'd join up. Nice to meet you. I'm from Pittsburgh, PA.
  3. Nice to meet you, man! smile
    http://www.filmmusic.pl - Polish Film Music Review Website
    •  
      CommentAuthorThor
    • CommentTimeAug 14th 2020
    Hi blondheim! Saw you over on JWFAN. Congratulations on finding the best film music messageboard on the internet, even if it's not what it used to be in terms of activity.
    I am extremely serious.
    •  
      CommentAuthorBregt
    • CommentTimeAug 19th 2020
    Welcome to the forum!
    Kazoo
    • CommentAuthorTimmer
    • CommentTimeAug 19th 2020
    Hello!
    On Friday I ate a lot of dust and appeared orange near the end of the day ~ Bregt