• Categories

Vanilla 1.1.4 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

1. Yeah and nobody quite understands that.

I know for a fact that Hans is *very* conscious of the sounds he wants to get. And he does know how.
    http://www.filmmusic.pl - Polish Film Music Review Website
    •  
      CommentAuthorDemetris
    • CommentTimeNov 5th 2011
    Bregje wrote
    Christodoulides wrote
    It's awful. Like many of these re recordings. Both of those Zimmer ones.

But why?
    This answer is not really helping. I want opinions.

(I'm a teacher remember? You have to explain your opinion tongue )

Because they try to approach non orchestral music like zimmer's via orchestral ways. Also they don't have the budget zImmer has and this can be heard. Plus the don't have zimmer's experience with synths and electronics. He is a master. They are amateurs. Good enough ?
    Love Maintitles. It's full of Wanders.
    • CommentAuthorTimmer
    Are you so sure they're amateurs or is it, as I think, that they are working with less sophisticated equipment.
    On Friday I ate a lot of dust and appeared orange near the end of the day ~ Bregt
    •  
      CommentAuthorDemetris
    • CommentTimeNov 5th 2011 edited