• Categories

Vanilla 1.1.4 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

•  
      CommentAuthorStavroula
    • CommentTimeJul 22nd 2008
    No William, I don’t teach elementary school. I’m an English teacher. The truth is I’ve taught elementary school level students, even kindergarten level but I mostly concentrate in teenagers and adults. My first classes were all older than me and the ones who used to call me “ma'am” were 15-16 years old, like you that is. I adored them and they did too but they knew that if they messed up with me they were in trouble! biggrin
    From this Semptember I'm teaching 13 to 18 year-olds.
    Whatever you gaze rests on,do not use your vision, but the eyes of your soul...She knows better...
    •  
      CommentAuthorWilliam
    • CommentTimeJul 22nd 2008 edited
    Stavroula wrote
    No William, I don’t teach elementary school. I’m an English teacher. The truth is I’ve taught elementary school level students, even kindergarten level but I mostly concentrate in teenagers and adults. My first classes were all older than me and the ones who used to call me “ma'am” were 15-16 years old, like you that is. I adored them and they did too but they knew that if they messed up with me they were in trouble! biggrin
    From this Semptember I'm teaching 13 to 18 year-olds.

Ah, OK. Cool. beer
    •  
      CommentAuthorDemetris
    • CommentTimeJul 22nd 2008
    Steven wrote
    Yeah, I agree with Stavroula. wink

To put things into perspective, Harrison Ford still managed to play Indy at 65!

And with modern medication and technology, i am sure he can pull other things off in real life too! Yay!
    Love Maintitles. It's full of Wanders.
    •  
      CommentAuthorStavroula
    • CommentTimeJul 25th 2008