• Categories

Vanilla 1.1.4 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

•  
      CommentAuthorDemetris
    • CommentTimeApr 26th 2012
    Enjoy!

http://9gag.com/gag/3991491
    Love Maintitles. It's full of Wanders.
    •  
      CommentAuthorThor
    • CommentTimeAug 10th 2012 edited
    New glasses!

OK, so they were expensive (as they always are), but my God how much better I see. Can't believe the level of difference between this pair and the one I've been wearing for the last 5 years.

So this should really be "What's made your day a little bit....clearer?".
    I am extremely serious.
  1. Yay, apparently I'm the member of the week.
    fireworks
    First time that happened (and I was aware of it)...
    Recognizing somebody else's strength doesn't diminish your own (Joss Whedon)
    •  
      CommentAuthorMarselus
    • CommentTimeAug 12th 2012
    punk
    Anything with an orchestra or with a choir....at some point will reach you
    • CommentAuthorTimmer
    • CommentTimeAug 13th 2012
    Skating_Lientje wrote
    Yay, apparently I'm the member of the week.
    fireworks
    First time that happened (and I was aware of it)...

Good on ya! punk

I rarely check that part of the board, a shame as it's good fun and gets people talking.
    On Friday I ate a lot of dust and appeared orange near the end of the day ~ Bregt
  2. I headed out this morning. It was raining lightly, but water all over the road.

I'm looking ahead at traffic when something catches my eye -- a small black kitten, probably under five months old, out in the road, heading toward me wile I'm going 45MPH. The thing couldn't have been more than the size of the palm of my hand and still had that look and walk of an unexperienced kitten.