• Categories

Vanilla 1.1.4 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

1. Aurora1983 wrote
    Hi, i am Thomas, i am 27 and i live in Hilversum The Netherlands!

I work at a medicine distribution centre in Amsterdam.

I love filmmusic, and i like to have more contacts with filmmusic lovers!!

I really like movies too

see ya all soon!

greets Thomas

A guy who has the same name like me is always welcome here, je zal het hier zeer tof vinden wink
    Enjoy your stay
    waaaaaahhhhhhhh!!! Where's my nut? arrrghhhhhhh
    • CommentAuthorjohnbijl
    • CommentTimeSep 6th 2011 edited
    And I'm here as well: hi you guys!

Been collecting film music since the late 80ies and I've been a member of the FSM and Intrada forum for a long time -- and now Thor has persuaded me to register here as well.

John, almost 40 but living by the motto 'you are as young as you behave'. Moderator and speech and media coach by profession (although that also feels like a hobby) and perdurable as a film music collector. Although it isn't a as big a part of my life as when I used to write (perhaps Dutch and Belgian members remember the film magazine Movie) and had a weekly radio-show on film scores.

Nowadays film music is on when I'm writing or just sitting down, well, listening as in long train trips through the country.

Looking forward to speaking (and debating!) film music with you guys here.

In other words: hi!
    Nothing is as loud as silence - Miklós Rózsa
    • CommentAuthorTimmer
    • CommentTimeSep 6th 2011
    Welcome John beer I recognise you from FSM.
    On Friday I ate a lot of dust and appeared orange near the end of the day ~ Bregt
    • CommentAuthorjohnbijl
    Timmer wrote
    Welcome John beer I recognise you from FSM.

Same here!

Nothing but good memories I hope? wink
    •  
      CommentAuthorMartijn
    Hey John! Welcome.