• Categories

Vanilla 1.1.4 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

1. Goldsmith had 61 people on Lonely are The Brave. That's not counting the guitarist and accordionist
    http://www.filmmusic.pl - Polish Film Music Review Website
    •  
      CommentAuthorDreamTheater
    • CommentTimeAug 11th 2009 edited
    Erik Woods wrote
    ChrK wrote
    PS: Timmer, call me Chris again, and I'll show you some volcanic rage... cool

You mean like THIS?

-Erik-

Well he did warn the guy. punk

lol

Dante's Peak's the more realistic film? I thought so too, though I have no volcanic knowledge whatsoever.
    "considering I've seen an enormous debate here about The Amazing Spider-Man and the ones who love it, and the ones who hate it, I feel myself obliged to say: TASTE DIFFERS, DEAL WITH IT" - Thomas G.
  2. I wonder where did they take the idea of a volcano erupting from the middle of a lake.
    •  
      CommentAuthorErik Woods
    • CommentTimeAug 11th 2009
    keky wrote
    I've been listening Poledouris, too:

Les Miserables

And maybe I'm the only one but I love that the score is edited onto suites instead many short tracks.

Well, if there was some actually editing I might have agreed with you. However, what happened was that 4 or 5 cues were lumped into the same track with a few seconds of space between each cue. And the timings of each track on the back art is wrong as well. What a terribly produced album. BTW, if you are ever interesting in separating the individual cues here is how I DID IT!

-Erik-
    host and executive producer of THE CINEMATIC SOUND RADIO PODCAST | www.cinematicsound.net | www.facebook.com/cinematicsound | I HAVE TINNITUS!
    •  
      CommentAuthorkeky