• Categories

Vanilla 1.1.4 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

•  
      CommentAuthorRalph Kruhm
    • CommentTimeSep 11th 2009 edited
    Southall wrote about his favourite themes and included The Rocketeer

Wow, what an amazing, enlightened choice. I never would have thought about that, but you are absolutely right.

Personally, I´d have to go with the main theme from Lionheart. Or First Contact. Or the Love Theme from Lionheart. Or... damn.
    •  
      CommentAuthorBregje
    • CommentTimeSep 11th 2009
    I am listening to streamingsoundtracks and it's my first time. cheesy

I lost my music the last couple of months (quite literally, can't find most of my favourite discs!), but also just the love for it. It's coming back now and I need it because next months will be busy and crazy.
    •  
      CommentAuthorBregje
    Ehm... is this United 93 or A Beautiful Mind? confused
    •  
      CommentAuthorSunil
    VAN HELSING - ALAN SILVESTRI

Very excellent score! i like this score very much. This is really groundbreaking indeed.
    Racism, Prejudices and discrimination exists everywhere.
    •  
      CommentAuthorSteven
    At least you're beginning to understand the concept of irony.
    •  
      CommentAuthorkeky
    Sant' Antonio di Padova - Marco Frisina
    I have always liked Frisina's music but I was not familiar with this score. When listening to it the first time tooday, I was like omg - that's how good it is. A fantastic, melodic score with powerful orchestral passages and the usual top-quality Frisina choral writing.
    •  
      CommentAuthorSteven
    Christodoulides wrote
    Erik Woods wrote
    NP: There Will Be Blood - Johnny Greenwood

It works WONDERS in the otherwise brilliant film.

Absolutely. A very unique, and very engrossing approach to scoring. I love both film and score.
    •  
      CommentAuthorSteven
    QBVII Jerry Goldsmith