• Categories

Vanilla 1.1.4 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

•  
      CommentAuthorSouthall
    • CommentTimeDec 24th 2009
    Blizzard - Mark McKenzie

Avatar has so dominated my listening recently that I can't believe this is my first time of the year playing my favourite Christmas score!
    •  
      CommentAuthorSteven
    • CommentTimeDec 24th 2009 edited
    I guess I should at least try and get into the Christmas spirit too (since I've been drinking it for the better part of the night):

Joyeux Noël Phillipe Rombi

I think I can officially declare I'm a fan of this man's wonderful music.
    Took me frickin' long enough. rolleyes
    •  
      CommentAuthorDemetris
    Steven wrote
    I guess I should at least try and get into the Christmas spirit too (since I've been drinking it for the better part of the night):

AT
    LAST.

Better late than never my friend, the man's music is simply gorgeous. I'd advice you to find and watch the short documentary from the recording sessions of MERRY CHRISTMAS, it will make you appreciate the already gorgeous score even more.
    Love Maintitles. It's full of Wanders.
    •  
      CommentAuthorMarselus
    Steven wrote

Just a few words: Un homme et son chien
    Anything with an orchestra or with a choir....at some point will reach you
    •  
      CommentAuthorSteven
    Absolutely. And Angel! (My favourite Rombi score thus far.)
    •  
      CommentAuthorMarselus
    Ahhh....Angel, it was my first approach to Rombi, just before Joyeux Noël. Gorgeous.
    Anything with an orchestra or with a choir....at some point will reach you
    •  
      CommentAuthorMiya
    • CommentTimeDec 25th 2009 edited
    NP: Lemony Snicket's A Series Of Unfortunate Events - Thomas Newman

This album could be better if it didn't have SO MANY tracks... (29 tracks for 69 min?! dizzy )
    There are several nice moments but I can't remember which tracks they are.