• Categories

Vanilla 1.1.4 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

1. I recant! I just started playing it again and I take back everything I said about the non-memorable theme. I don't know where I was when listening to the last time. It's right there. That first track is pretty great. Clearly my first listen wasn't a good one.
  2. ^ What a great score that one is!
    Bach's music is vibrant and inspired.
  3. christopher wrote
    It's got a theme, huh? I guess I'll have to listen for that...

I noticed 3 themes
    waaaaaahhhhhhhh!!! Where's my nut? arrrghhhhhhh
  4. christopher wrote
    I recant! I just started playing it again and I take back everything I said about the non-memorable theme. I don't know where I was when listening to the last time. It's right there. That first track is pretty great. Clearly my first listen wasn't a good one.

good to hear that
  5. NP: Brave Hearts: Umizaru - Naoki Sato

A very enjoyable Sato score this one: exciting, action-packed and featuring a catchy "power anthem" of a main theme. A bit of a Backdraft sound to a lot of it.

I'd no idea what the film was about but looking at the synopsis a lot of the musical choices are explained: "...special rescue unit..", "...flight experiences mechanical trouble...", "...emergency landing on water..." & "...only have 20 minutes to get everyone out before it sinks..." Plus a love interest.
    The views expressed in this post are entirely my own and do not reflect the opinions of maintitles.net, or for that matter, anyone else. http://www.racksandtags.com/falkirkbairn
  6. NP: Starsky & Hutch - Theodore Shapiro

Quite a fun score. I find that Shapiro rarely disappoints.
    The views expressed in this post are entirely my own and do not reflect the opinions of maintitles.net, or for that matter, anyone else. http://www.racksandtags.com/falkirkbairn
    •  
      CommentAuthorAtham
    • CommentTimeJun 3rd 2014